University of Calgary
UofC Navigation


Monday, September 29, 2014 - 10:15am

The first Department of Political Science Annual Best Paper & Thesis awards were presented on September 12. Congratulations to Graham Rapson (Best Fourth Year course Paper), Kyle Schutz (Best Honours Thesis), Sean Fleming (Best Grad Course Paper), Elsa Piersig (Best MA Thesis), and Dave Snow (Best Doctoral Thesis). Pictured is Graham Rapson receiving his award from Dr. Pablo Policzer (Award Committee, Associate Chair).